Premium Partners

InBody - PREMIUM PARTNER NEOS AWARD Professional health care begins with a precise measurement

Media Partners

Trainer Trainer – the continued professional development magazine for all instructors, presents, trainers and fitness studio area managers. You can find out more about the fitness market, the field of group fitness, strength and cardio training, functional training, personal training, training science, nutritional science and the route to professional success.
Men's Health Men's Health – magazine for men. Men who are not satisfied with mediocrity and strive to better themselves. Professionally, with their relationships and their health. And most importantly with sport and fitness training.

Support-Partner

medo.check medo.check® software for professional training management can be adapted to suit your way of working and supports you through all service processes. Individual demands require individual solutions.
RACHUI-DESIGN.COM Behind this company is Uwe Rachui, who has over 19 years of industry experience as a trainer, marketing consultant and graphic designer for health and fitness industry professionals. Strategic partner of the PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER CLUB since 2005.
Personal Fitness More than 400 personal trainers from all over Germany, Austria and Switzerland have already set up their profile on PersonalFitness.de. Alongside regional searches to find the perfect trainer, PersonalFitness.de also offers plenty of practical training advice, fitness plans for businesses and training opportunities.
Atrium Hotel Atmosphere, charm and professional hospitality are reflected in a completely compelling manner at the largest owner-operated private hotel in the Rhineland-Palatinate and the Rhine-Main region. A member of the four-star superior category, the Atrium Hotel Mainz is one of the most highly-decorated hotels in all of Germany.
BECOME A PARTNER Click here...if you are interested in becoming a partner and/or sponsor of the NEOS AWARD

Premium-Partner

InBody - Premium Partner des NEOS AWARD Professionelle Gesundheitsbetreuung beginnt mit einer präzisen Messung

Medien-Partner

Trainer Trainer – das Fortbildungsmagazin für alle Instruktoren, Presenter, Trainer und Bereichsleiter von Fitnessclubs. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Fitnessmarkt, die Bereiche Groupfitness, Kraft- und Cardiotraining, Functional Training, Personal Training, Trainingswissenschaften, Ernährungslehre und Wege zum beruflichen Erfolg.
Men's Health Men's Health - Magazin für Männer. Männer, die sich nicht mit Mittelmaß zufriedengeben und gerne an sich arbeiten. Im Beruf genauso wie in der Beziehung und bei der Gesundheit. Und ganz besonders beim Sport und beim Fitness-Training.

Support-Partner

medo.check medo.check® Software für professionelles Trainingsmanagement passt sich Ihrer Arbeitsweise optimal an und unterstützt Sie in allen Betreuungsprozessen. Individuelle Ansprüche erfordern individuelle Lösungen.
RACHUI-DESIGN.COM Dahinter steht Uwe Rachui mit über 19 Jahren Branchenerfahrungen als Trainer, Marketingberater und Grafikdesigner für Gesundheitsdienstleister. Seit 2005 strategischer Partner des PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER CLUBs.
Personal Fitness Schon rund 400 Trainer aus ganz Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz haben ihr Profil unter PersonalFitness.de online gestellt. PersonalFitness.de bietet neben der regionalen Suche nach dem passenden Trainer auch viele praktische Trainingstipps, Fitnesskonzepte für Firmen und Weiterbildungen an.
Atrium Hotel Im größten Inhaber geführten Privathotel in Rheinland-Pfalz und der Rhein-Main Region spiegeln sich Ambiente, Charme und professionelle Gastlichkeit in unwiderstehlicher Weise wider. In der Kategorie 4 Sterne superior gehört das Atrium Hotel Mainz mit zu den am meisten ausgezeichneten Hotels in ganz Deutschland.
Partner werden Möchten auch Sie Partner und/oder Sponsor des NEOS AWARD werden, so klicken Sie hier...